Reviews

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 11 reviews)
Excellent91%
Very good9%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Great sustainable choice

Rated 5 out of 5
July 6, 2021

These are a great alternative for wasteful disposable pads! Love the soft feel and cute designs too.

A

Amazing reusable pads!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 4, 2020

I personally loved bampads! When I first head about it, I was a bit skeptical about the convenience of using them but after using them my opinion changed. They are so easy to use, extremely environmentally-friendly and SO comfortable! Would definitely recommend to every girl 🙂

Chandni

BAMpads

Rated 5 out of 5
May 17, 2020

I just want to thank Sakshi Vasudev as she founded Bampads….these are super comfortable and easy to wash.I have been using these pads since 3 months and my periods r going great.

Fatima

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
February 9, 2020

I’ve been using reusable pads for a few years now. When I first got my pack of BamPads I loved the colour and the little bag they came in. But I was worried about the material – how well would it clean?!
The answer to that is: perfect! I had no problems at all! I soaked them a little longer than I normally would but once washed they were as clean as if they were new. Not only that but they’re super comfortable. Totally recommend these, especially if you’re new to reusable pads!

Ruth

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
February 5, 2020

Excellent

Monika

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
February 5, 2020

Appearance:
Looks nice and cute. Wish they had more designs.
Material Quality:
Very comfortable and soft, you’ll forget you’re wearing it at all. Durable and retains its softness even after multiple washes. Easy to clean and travel with.
Wearing it:
No problems during the day with leakage, but at night there may be some due to moving around. Also for those worried about smelling bad, BamPads does not have that issue.
Overall, a great product that helped me save tons of money I used to on pads.

Garima

No Title

Rated 4 out of 5
February 4, 2020

Great alternative to unsustainable pads and comfortable, but I’ve been having issues in last few months as there was leaking even when I have moderate period. However it wasn’t an issue at the beginning. Might be a rather heavier flow on my end, will keep using the pads though and would recommend it.

Binta

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
February 4, 2020

The reusable pads are safe, comfortable and stylish! But the best thing about buying Bampads! products is that I know that my donations will be in safe hands, contributing to the alleviation of period poverty and the eradication of the menstrual taboo!!! 😀

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
February 4, 2020

An amazing alternative to disposable pads! Super comfortable!!

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
February 4, 2020

Affordable and green alternative to single use pads. Most definitely recommend !

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
February 4, 2020

Great product ! The quality is amazing and the design is fantastic. Definitely recommend 🙂

Submit a Review

×

Powered by WhatsApp Chat

× How can I help you?